UTV Class Info for SCORE/HDRA

Dec 20, 2011
Hello all UTV racers if you don't already know, my name is Cory Sappington and I am your UTV class rep and tech inspector for SCORE/HDRA. I am available 24/7 to answer questions about UTV rules, builds, chassie tags, where to stay in mexico, what you need to race Baja, ect........ I have been racing Baja since the 70s and UTVs for 7 years.