Recent content by pdailey

1. P

pdailey's Kawasaki Teryx Makeover.......Pics

If my trailer was long enough, I'd take both!
  2. P

pdailey's Kawasaki Teryx Makeover.......Pics

Can't thank everyone enough for their help. I'm so happy with the way this turned out and it was originally bought for my wife as I am avid dirt bike rider and also have a V8 4 seat Dejong off road car, but I might have to fight momma for some seat time in this bad boy!! Halloween weekend can't...
  3. P

NEW SPOT Device w/ Bluetooth Connection for Smart Phones

Rad. I will call them up tomorrow. We leave in 2 weeks. Thanks joey!
  4. P

NEW SPOT Device w/ Bluetooth Connection for Smart Phones

Just in time! Are they available now? I needed a new spot tracker before the Rip to the Tip.
  5. P

09 Teryx question

Hey all, Just picked up an 09 Teryx. It's bone stock. How many miles/hours can I expect to get on a full tank of fuel? I'm new to the UTV world. Thanks in advance.
  6. P

All UTV's WASHING A SIMPSON FIRE SUIT?

I pee my pants during my races so its necessary for me. Hahahaha
  7. P

Anyone Interested in racing SNORE?

Yes. You guys need to work together on a rules package. SNORE does not require IRC and your entry fees will be in the $430 range I believe. They want to see how everything goes on this smaller race before letting you guys run the Mint.
  8. P

These two races IMO are two of the most fun races on the SNORE schedule and probably on the US side. Balls to the wall full out sprint race. Laps are usually 12-13 miles long and all vehicles are broken up into heats all day. Racing all day Saturday and Sunday. it's a rush.
  9. P

Just giving you all an update. The SNORE board meeting was last night. The board has agreed to let you guys race the Laughlin Rage at the River this year and 2011 Battle at Primm next February as a trial period to see how it goes. These are short, two day races. My advice would be to show up in...
  10. P